Resources: Discounts & Daily Deals

Addicted to Shopping? Below is where you can shop for steep discounts from Fashion to Free TV and still save. Special thanks to Tanya from Spirit N Health and Erica from The Pretty Factor for sharing some of their resources:

Daily Deals
Groupon www.groupon.com
Living Social www.livingsocial.com
Rue Lala www.ruelala.com
KGB Deals www.kgbdeals.com

Discount Department Stores
Annie Sez www.anniesez.com
Century 21 www.c21stores.com
Daffy’s www.daffys.com
Filene’s Basement www.filenesbasement.com
Marshalls www.marshallsonline.com
Loehmann’s www.loehmanns.com
TJ Maxx www.tjmaxx.com

On-Line Discount Retailers
Overstock (general merchandise) www.overstock.com
Smart Bargains (apparel & home) www.smartbargains.com
Ideeli (apparel & home) www.ideeli.com

Price Clubs
BJ’s Wholesale Club (general merchandise & grocery) www.bjs.com
Costco (general merchandise & grocery) www.costco.com

Rebate Sites
Ebates (general merchandise) www.ebates.com

Fashion Subscription Sites
Jewel Mint (jewelry) www.jewelmint.com
Style Mint (clothing & accessories) www.stylemint.com
Shoe Mint (shoes) www.ShoeMint.com
Beauty Mint (cosmetics) www.BeautyMint.com
Birch Box (cosmetic samples) www.birchbox.com
Soles Society (designer shoes) www.solesociety.com

Free TV
TV www.tv.com
Hulu www.hulu.com
Joost www.joost.com
You Tube www.youtube.com
Clicker www.clicker.com
Clicker TV www.clicker.tv

Movie Subscription
Netflix www.netflix.com

Movie Tickets
Movie ticket Savings www.movieticketsavings.com
Cheap Movie Tickets Online www.cheapmovieticketsonline.com
Fandango Free Movie Tickets www.fandango.com/freemovietickets
Cinema Deals www.cinemadeals.com

Home Phone Service
Magic Jack (VOIP/Internet Phone) www.magicjack.com

Posted in Finances, Resources and tagged , , , , .